USA Mega
Home of Mega Millions and Powerball, the USA's biggest multi-state lottery games.
Marketplace

Powerball Previous Results

See also:


 Date Winning Numbers
(5 Numbers + Powerball)
 Power Play Jackpot 
Saturday, January 21, 201723 · 25 · 45 · 52 · 67    + 022$153 Million
Wednesday, January 18, 201709 · 40 · 41 · 53 · 58    + 122$135 Million
Saturday, January 14, 201723 · 55 · 59 · 64 · 69    + 135$121 Million
Wednesday, January 11, 201701 · 03 · 13 · 16 · 43    + 242$106 Million
Saturday, January 7, 201703 · 12 · 24 · 37 · 63    + 102$94 Million
Wednesday, January 4, 201716 · 17 · 29 · 41 · 42    + 043$80 Million
Saturday, December 31, 201601 · 03 · 28 · 57 · 67    + 092$70 Million
Wednesday, December 28, 201616 · 23 · 30 · 44 · 58    + 042$60 Million
Saturday, December 24, 201628 · 38 · 42 · 51 · 52    + 212$50 Million
Wednesday, December 21, 201625 · 33 · 40 · 54 · 68    + 035$40 Million
Saturday, December 17, 201601 · 08 · 16 · 40 · 48    + 102$119 Million
Wednesday, December 14, 201618 · 26 · 37 · 39 · 66    + 153$100 Million
Saturday, December 10, 201612 · 21 · 32 · 44 · 66    + 152$85 Million
Wednesday, December 7, 201641 · 48 · 49 · 53 · 64    + 202$67 Million
Saturday, December 3, 201608 · 10 · 26 · 27 · 33    + 222$54 Million
Wednesday, November 30, 201603 · 14 · 18 · 25 · 45    + 072$40 Million
Saturday, November 26, 201617 · 19 · 21 · 37 · 44    + 162$420.9 Million
Wednesday, November 23, 201607 · 32 · 41 · 47 · 61    + 032$374.1 Million
Saturday, November 19, 201616 · 24 · 28 · 43 · 61    + 212$333.5 Million
Wednesday, November 16, 201628 · 41 · 61 · 63 · 65    + 072$293 Million
Saturday, November 12, 201608 · 17 · 20 · 27 · 52    + 242$258 Million
Wednesday, November 9, 201601 · 25 · 28 · 31 · 54    + 022$236 Million
Saturday, November 5, 201621 · 31 · 50 · 51 · 69    + 083$217 Million
Wednesday, November 2, 201613 · 18 · 37 · 54 · 61    + 052$198 Million
Saturday, October 29, 201619 · 20 · 21 · 42 · 48    + 233$180 Million
Wednesday, October 26, 201602 · 03 · 16 · 48 · 56    + 242$164 Million
 
  SearchNext Page >Last >|



Accuracy Statement  |  Advertise  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use
Copyright © 1999-2017 Speednet Group.  All rights reserved.