USA Mega
Home of Mega Millions and Powerball, the USA's biggest multi-state lottery games.
Marketplace

Powerball Previous Results

See also:


 Date Winning Numbers
(5 Numbers + Powerball)
 Power Play Jackpot 
Wednesday, October 19, 201610 · 16 · 38 · 43 · 63    + 232$136 Million
Saturday, October 15, 201623 · 49 · 57 · 64 · 67    + 202$122 Million
Wednesday, October 12, 201616 · 30 · 34 · 37 · 44    + 162$107 Million
Saturday, October 8, 201603 · 54 · 61 · 64 · 68    + 092$91 Million
Wednesday, October 5, 201608 · 18 · 27 · 29 · 60    + 152$80 Million
Saturday, October 1, 201602 · 12 · 50 · 61 · 64    + 012$70 Million
Wednesday, September 28, 201630 · 38 · 52 · 53 · 62    + 013$60 Million
Saturday, September 24, 201607 · 15 · 20 · 29 · 41    + 222$50 Million
Wednesday, September 21, 201601 · 28 · 63 · 67 · 69    + 174$40 Million
Saturday, September 17, 201609 · 19 · 51 · 55 · 62    + 144$246.8 Million
Wednesday, September 14, 201610 · 11 · 23 · 28 · 31    + 142$222 Million
Saturday, September 10, 201603 · 17 · 49 · 55 · 68    + 082$205 Million
Wednesday, September 7, 201622 · 23 · 29 · 33 · 55    + 212$186 Million
Saturday, September 3, 201607 · 39 · 50 · 59 · 67    + 253$170 Million
Wednesday, August 31, 201605 · 10 · 24 · 56 · 61    + 122$154 Million
Saturday, August 27, 201604 · 32 · 48 · 49 · 63    + 202$142 Million
Wednesday, August 24, 201609 · 11 · 25 · 64 · 65    + 163$127 Million
Saturday, August 20, 201603 · 06 · 21 · 60 · 68    + 242$110 Million
Wednesday, August 17, 201633 · 44 · 49 · 50 · 52    + 083$94 Million
Saturday, August 13, 201638 · 44 · 60 · 64 · 69    + 062$82 Million
Wednesday, August 10, 201623 · 56 · 61 · 64 · 67    + 125$67 Million
Saturday, August 6, 201620 · 33 · 36 · 47 · 52    + 123$52 Million
Wednesday, August 3, 201609 · 11 · 27 · 66 · 67    + 023$40 Million
Saturday, July 30, 201611 · 17 · 21 · 23 · 32    + 052$487 Million
Wednesday, July 27, 201610 · 47 · 50 · 65 · 68    + 242$434.8 Million
Saturday, July 23, 201605 · 07 · 23 · 35 · 39    + 112$391.1 Million
 
|< First< Previous PageSearchNext Page >Last >|



Accuracy Statement  |  Advertise  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use
Copyright © 1999-2017 Speednet Group.  All rights reserved.