USA Mega
Home of Mega Millions and Powerball, the USA's biggest multi-state lottery games.
Marketplace

Powerball Previous Results

See also:


 Date Winning Numbers
(5 Numbers + Powerball)
 Power Play Jackpot 
Wednesday, January 16, 201914 · 29 · 31 · 56 · 61    + 012$112 Million
Saturday, January 12, 201907 · 36 · 48 · 57 · 58    + 242$96 Million
Wednesday, January 9, 201906 · 19 · 37 · 49 · 59    + 223$82 Million
Saturday, January 5, 201903 · 07 · 15 · 27 · 69    + 192$69 Million
Wednesday, January 2, 201908 · 12 · 42 · 46 · 56    + 122$53 Million
Saturday, December 29, 201812 · 42 · 51 · 53 · 62    + 252$40 Million
Wednesday, December 26, 201805 · 25 · 38 · 52 · 67    + 242$298.3 Million
Saturday, December 22, 201821 · 28 · 30 · 40 · 59    + 263$281 Million
Wednesday, December 19, 201815 · 29 · 31 · 37 · 43    + 162$262 Million
Saturday, December 15, 201808 · 38 · 43 · 52 · 55    + 173$246 Million
Wednesday, December 12, 201804 · 09 · 21 · 29 · 64    + 262$230 Million
Saturday, December 8, 201814 · 32 · 34 · 46 · 61    + 102$217 Million
Wednesday, December 5, 201809 · 11 · 36 · 37 · 38    + 115$200 Million
Saturday, December 1, 201810 · 11 · 47 · 55 · 58    + 262$183 Million
Wednesday, November 28, 201804 · 19 · 59 · 68 · 69    + 212$171 Million
Saturday, November 24, 201811 · 33 · 51 · 56 · 58    + 182$155 Million
Wednesday, November 21, 201807 · 14 · 23 · 38 · 55    + 182$139 Million
Saturday, November 17, 201806 · 08 · 20 · 52 · 68    + 052$124 Million
Wednesday, November 14, 201807 · 42 · 49 · 62 · 69    + 235$107 Million
Saturday, November 10, 201805 · 29 · 34 · 53 · 57    + 242$92 Million
Wednesday, November 7, 201826 · 28 · 34 · 42 · 50    + 252$71 Million
Saturday, November 3, 201815 · 21 · 24 · 32 · 65    + 113$53 Million
Wednesday, October 31, 201807 · 25 · 39 · 40 · 47    + 203$40 Million
Saturday, October 27, 201808 · 12 · 13 · 19 · 27    + 043$687.8 Million
Wednesday, October 24, 201803 · 21 · 45 · 53 · 56    + 222$602.5 Million
Saturday, October 20, 201816 · 54 · 57 · 62 · 69    + 232$476.7 Million
 
|< First< Previous PageSearchNext Page >Last >|



Accuracy Statement  |  Advertise  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  DMCA  |  Terms of Use
Copyright © 1999-2019 Speednet Group.  All rights reserved.