USA Mega
Home of Mega Millions and Powerball, the USA's biggest multi-state lottery games.
Marketplace

Powerball Previous Results

See also:


 Date Winning Numbers
(5 Numbers + Powerball)
 Power Play Jackpot 
Saturday, May 23, 199223 · 27 · 28 · 36 · 44    + 26$5.5 Million
Wednesday, May 20, 199203 · 11 · 16 · 30 · 34    + 45$3.6 Million
Saturday, May 16, 199202 · 09 · 19 · 28 · 30    + 38$2 Million
Wednesday, May 13, 199203 · 06 · 13 · 33 · 43    + 37$12.5 Million
Saturday, May 9, 199201 · 12 · 16 · 23 · 31    + 33$10.2 Million
Wednesday, May 6, 199227 · 29 · 30 · 36 · 43    + 04$7.8 Million
Saturday, May 2, 199214 · 23 · 31 · 32 · 41    + 33$6 Million
Wednesday, April 29, 199201 · 08 · 10 · 28 · 35    + 10$4 Million
Saturday, April 25, 199206 · 09 · 22 · 42 · 44    + 12$2 Million
Wednesday, April 22, 199202 · 25 · 35 · 41 · 42    + 15$6 Million
 
|< First< Previous PageSearch  



Accuracy Statement  |  Advertise  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use
Copyright © 1999-2017 Speednet Group.  All rights reserved.