USA Mega
Home of Mega Millions and Powerball, the USA's biggest multi-state lottery games.
Marketplace

Powerball Previous Results

See also:


 Date Winning Numbers
(5 Numbers + Powerball)
 Power Play Jackpot 
Wednesday, April 16, 201434 · 39 · 42 · 44 · 59    + 083$110 Million
Saturday, April 12, 201414 · 26 · 45 · 54 · 55    + 202$94 Million
Wednesday, April 09, 201409 · 14 · 44 · 48 · 49    + 292$80 Million
Saturday, April 05, 201411 · 21 · 26 · 33 · 34    + 295$70 Million
Wednesday, April 02, 201408 · 13 · 19 · 22 · 53    + 242$60 Million
Saturday, March 29, 201402 · 03 · 12 · 27 · 38    + 172$50 Million
Wednesday, March 26, 201428 · 33 · 41 · 44 · 59    + 212$40 Million
Saturday, March 22, 201413 · 28 · 31 · 55 · 58    + 152$96 Million
Wednesday, March 19, 201402 · 19 · 23 · 34 · 43    + 142$80 Million
Saturday, March 15, 201402 · 05 · 34 · 51 · 58    + 094$70 Million
Wednesday, March 12, 201414 · 15 · 28 · 37 · 54    + 102$60 Million
Saturday, March 08, 201410 · 14 · 24 · 32 · 41    + 302$50 Million
Wednesday, March 05, 201403 · 07 · 09 · 26 · 54    + 192$40 Million
Saturday, March 01, 201403 · 08 · 25 · 30 · 47    + 134$60 Million
Wednesday, February 26, 201411 · 12 · 17 · 38 · 42    + 022$50 Million
Saturday, February 22, 201402 · 03 · 13 · 14 · 54    + 045$40 Million
Wednesday, February 19, 201401 · 17 · 35 · 49 · 54    + 343$425.3 Million
Saturday, February 15, 201402 · 09 · 14 · 21 · 23    + 033$330.8 Million
Wednesday, February 12, 201436 · 44 · 49 · 52 · 57    + 012$286.1 Million
Saturday, February 08, 201424 · 25 · 34 · 37 · 54    + 292$253.3 Million
Wednesday, February 05, 201408 · 17 · 32 · 57 · 59    + 243$219.6 Million
Saturday, February 01, 201405 · 12 · 15 · 27 · 38    + 072$194 Million
Wednesday, January 29, 201411 · 23 · 28 · 32 · 47    + 202$171 Million
Saturday, January 25, 201408 · 12 · 18 · 55 · 57    + 022$152 Million
Wednesday, January 22, 201401 · 02 · 07 · 09 · 55    + 293$131 Million
Saturday, January 18, 201413 · 14 · 19 · 31 · 38    + 25$113 Million
 
  SearchNext Page >Last >|
Powerball
Saturday Jackpot
$128 Million
Click Here to Play!
Euro Millions
Tuesday Jackpot
$78.7 Million
Click Here to Play!
CA SuperLotto
Saturday Jackpot
$51 Million
Click Here to Play!
Mega Millions
Tuesday Jackpot
$48 Million
Click Here to Play!
FL Lotto
Saturday Jackpot
$35 Million
Click Here to Play!
UK Lotto 6/49
Saturday Jackpot
$7.2 Million
Click Here to Play!
NY Lotto
Saturday Jackpot
$3.5 Million
Click Here to Play!


See more selections...

NetConnect
Internet domains, simple and cheap

Find a domain name:

  Home

The best selection at discount prices BOOKS & DVDs
Huge discounts!



Accuracy Statement  |  Advertise  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use
Copyright © 1999-2014 Speednet Group.  All rights reserved.